Tuesday, December 21, 2021

TRUE GRIT Premier Series Winner

Tim DeZwarte wins the Seasons Finale on route to sweep all 5 TRUE GRIT Championships and for winning this one he will receive $25 in iRacing credits. Tim also led the most laps (23) and set the fastest lap of the race ( 25.146).
Mick Sansom got the Hard Charger Award by gaining 5 positions.