Saturday, January 8, 2022

Race Night @ Knoxville Winner

Tim DeZwarte battled Kaden Murray the last few laps to win the Season opener by .020 Seconds. Michael Massey led the most laps in the race (12). Rick Gibson had the fastest lap of the race (22.700) and got the Hard Charger Award by gaining 6 positions.