Tuesday, June 21, 2022


Grant Wessley and Christopher Hockley both lead a race high 11 laps with Grant winning the Season Finale. Bradley Cox sets the fastest lap of the race (17.337). Tim DeZwarte won the Season2 Championship.
Chase A Reynolds gets the Hard Charger Award by gaining 7 positions.
No Driver was eligible for the Hard Luck Award.