Sunday, June 26, 2022

Race Night @ Knoxville Winner

Tim DeZwarte edged out Christopher Hockley by 0.049 to win the Season2 Finale. Tim led the most laps (15) with Christopher setting the fast lap of the race (23.256).
Eric Pietz gets the Hard Charger Award by gaining 9 positions.
Bj Charlson gets the Hard Luck Award after losing 9 positions.
Christopher Hockley is the Season2 Champion.